Coming together from a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences, our skilled team of professionals is the backbone of Molo Village CDC. Their ideas help shape the direction and mission of our organization as it continues to develop. Read on to learn more about some of our incredible team members.

Committed to the Cause


Reverend Dr. Jamesetta Ferguson-President & CEO

Senior Pastor, St. Peter’s United Church of Christ; Adjunct Professor, Louisville Presbyterian Seminary; Louisville Metro Community Services; Board member Indiana Kentucky Conference of United Church of Christ; University of Louisville School of Medicine Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (retired 2019). 2014 Bingham Fellow; Member, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority.  Board member since 2011.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram